Pyxie Studios | Roseville Photographer, Roseville Wedding Photographer, Roseville Newborn Photographer, Sacramento Wedding Photographer, Sacramento Newborn Photographer, Sacramento Photographer » Pyxie Studios specializes in Wedding Photography, Newborn Photography, Family Portraits and Boudoir Photography in the Roseville, CA area including Sacramento, Granite Bay, Auburn, Lincoln, Rocklin and beyond.

Resources | Wedding Vendors

With all my weddings, I’ve had the pleasure of meeting and getting to work with so many wonderful vendors! Here are a few whom I’ve worked with numerous times or they really left a great impression on me. ^_^ Please let them know that Pyxie referred you!

 

Videographers

Martin Vo @ Cinecrown – http://www.cinecrown.com

Brandon Morgan @ &Ever Films – http://andeverfilms.com

 

Officiants

Cindie Wilding – http://cindiewilding.typepad.com

Rick & Jennifer Tan – http://www.reverendtan.com

Christopher Nesbitt – http://www.afivestarceremony.com

 

DJs

Roy Arimoto @ Goodtimes Show – http://www.sacgoodtimes.com

Brett Fox @ The DJ Edge – http://www.thedjedge.com

Pat Hugunin @ Hug Entertainment  – http://www.hugentertainment.com

Chris Ore @ The Sound Crew – 916-730-1405

 

Musicians

Rick & Jennifer Tan – http://www.reverendtan.com

The Rainbow Music Company – http://www.unclerob.com

 

Florist

Verbena Florist – http://verbenaflorist.com

 

Makeup Artist

Brittany Nichole – http://www.brittany-nichole.com

Michelle Kinkaid – http://www.michellekinkaidmakeup.com

 

Hair Stylist

Minerva DelMastro @ Urban Hair Lounge – http://www.urbanhairloungerocklin.com

 

Venues

Newcastle Wedding Gardens – http://www.newcastleweddinggardens.com

Arden Hills Resort – http://www.ardenhills.net

Grand Island Mansion – http://www.grandislandmansion.com

Elk Grove Event Center – http://elkgroveeventcenter.com

Amber House Bed & Breakfast – http://www.amberhouse.com

Vierra Farms – http://www.vierrafarms.com

Flower Farm Inn – http://www.flowerfarminn.com

 

Event Rentals

Megan Hodapp Designs – http://www.meganhodappdesigns.com

 

Mehndi Artist

Rukhsana Qumar – 916-308-3249